Fascinating….(blocking pass 3)

Since the last update I did some tweaking to the timing, added more breakdowns, worked on the Scout’s initial run into the shot (still needs some work, but I’ll get to it eventually…), and threw some lip sync onto the Medic.

    • fecyril
    • April 13th, 2013

    NICE:D Yeah scout is really subtle but for me personally the pose works a lot better:D especially like that look to the ceiling. Just curious how many hours did you put in so far?:)

      • Jesse
      • April 13th, 2013

      I’m going to do a similar pass on the Scout eventually. He’ll have a little more going on than he does right now. I want him to do some heavy breathing and quick back and forth glances from the Medic to the clipboard. Stuff like that…

      I’m not too sure how many hours I’ve spent on this far. I’ve worked on it for 9 days, maybe an average of 2 hours per day…so maybe 16-20 hours. I feel like it should be further along than it is, but I’ve been distracted by other stuff lately.

    • fecyril
    • April 14th, 2013

    Nice:D Yeah I know how it feels when you have something you want to work on but it cant be your priority:) looking forward to the next phase:D Cheers

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

